Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heath Owens

Heath Owens

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heath Owens
"The ladies at Allen insurance office were amazing to work with!! I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of anita cole

anita cole

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anita cole
"Cheyenne was wonderful. I was very pleased with the customer service she provided."
Profile photo of Jackson Hembree

Jackson Hembree

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Hembree
"Small unit team. Same day service. No haggle price, simple add on policy’s. From auto to home owners, they keep me out of personal lawsuits and protect my family on the road and at home. I choose to work with them because of their local roots in Bloomington. Quick response and solution for my growing family and company. Keep up the good work. Until next time"
Profile photo of Luis Garcia

Luis Garcia

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Garcia
"Cheyenne did a really good job, helping me find an affordable option for my insurance while still giving me best quality possible! 10/10 Would recommend."
Profile photo of Eric Oxender

Eric Oxender

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Oxender
"Friendly and easy to work with, competitive pricing"
Profile photo of Annette Brown

Annette Brown

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Brown
"Always helpful, efficient and reliable! Great staff!"
Profile photo of Timothy Stewart

Timothy Stewart

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Stewart
"She provided a quick quotation for a new motorhome we were considering. The price was right and we moved forward with the RV purchase. She was able to get policy roll for us over the phone and through messages while we were traveling."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Barrow

Elizabeth Barrow

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Barrow
"I switched to State Farm this year. I have worked with both Sara J. and Kori K. They have both been fantastic about helping me make the transition a smooth one. They respond quickly and I really appreciate that."
Profile photo of Mystic Minnick

Mystic Minnick

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mystic Minnick
"Sara Wade has been amazing through the whole process! Very prompt and always there to answer questions or switch vehicles on my policy because my fiance doesn’t know how to stop buying cars"
Profile photo of CHARLES LEHMAN

CHARLES LEHMAN

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHARLES LEHMAN
"The staff was great help. They offered to try and solve both my problems quickly."
Profile photo of Richard Isler

Richard Isler

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Isler
"Helped out with everything and detailed everything"
Profile photo of Enid Wagstrom

Enid Wagstrom

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enid Wagstrom
"I was helped by Cheyenne White, who provided most excellent assistance switching to State Farm for my Home and Auto insurance. She was very professional, knowledgeable and patient with my questions. She explained everything carefully and compared State Farm's coverage with the insurance coverage I already had. She thoroughly explained State Farm's products. I highly recommend Cheyenne and State Farm."
Profile photo of Robert Douglas

Robert Douglas

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Douglas
"Always helpful and great to deal with."
Profile photo of Jeff Buggs

Jeff Buggs

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Buggs
"If you’re looking for good insurance with great people to work with give Sarah a call at State Farm. She’s great with explaining all information and prices and rather it’s a good deal! Clover"
Profile photo of Duane Jewell

Duane Jewell

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Jewell
"Duane Jewell here I'm so happy to of made the switch to State Farm. Kori wass a breath of fresh air. All of ladies in the office are so fun to interact with. I made an awesome choice! Have a pleasant day!"
Profile photo of Kam and Bray All Day

Kam and Bray All Day

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kam and Bray All Day
"Kori was great and went above and beyond helping us with our policies."
Profile photo of Cheri Smith

Cheri Smith

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Smith
"We recently traded our vehicle in for another one and Cheyenne was very quick about getting it done. I was able to print out the temporary card to place in the vehicle until the official one arrives in the mail. For as long as we have been with State Farm we have not had a bad experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for auto insurance."
Profile photo of Michelle Cooley

Michelle Cooley

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Cooley
"Sarah* was very helpful"
Profile photo of Charles bell

Charles bell

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles bell
"My experience with Cheyenne was stellar and made the process easy to work with and maneuver. Helped me save money while still keeping the same coverage. Will definitely recommend to others"
Profile photo of Ryss Wolfe

Ryss Wolfe

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryss Wolfe
"I came here yesterday to get my insurance changed. I met with Kori Kirkpatrick and they dropped my insurance rate by $42 each month. I was very satisfied and saw they went through each discount trying to get me the best deal and also educating me throughout the process on what coverage would fit me + my lifestyle best. The entire process took roughly 15/20 minutes."
Profile photo of trace Callahan

trace Callahan

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by trace Callahan
"Sara helped us with a claim after our work truck was involved in an accident. She even assisted in find a rental work truck during the repairs."
Profile photo of Stacey Prifogle

Stacey Prifogle

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Prifogle
"My experience with Cheyenne was fantastic! Not only did she save me money on my car insurance, she also got me renter's insurance, increased my auto insurance coverage, got me roadside assistance and car rental coverage if I have an accident and need a rental! So glad I switched and Cheyenne is a GOD send! Update! I still love State Farm! I just got me some life insurance to help my kids when the Lord takes me home!"
Profile photo of William Pedro

William Pedro

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Pedro
"Very quick to return an email or call. Very professional and made everything smooth and easy."
Profile photo of Austin Johnson

Austin Johnson

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Johnson
"Very nice. Very direct and straight to the point with everything also just a great person to speak to. Sounds like she really enjoys her job. I thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Linda Judd

Linda Judd

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Judd
"We highly recommend this agency!!"