Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Judd

Linda Judd

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Judd
"We highly recommend this agency!!"
Profile photo of Jordyn Sexton

Jordyn Sexton

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordyn Sexton
"Great experience with Kori."
Profile photo of Harriet Castrataro

Harriet Castrataro

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harriet Castrataro
"Cheyanne is excellent at relating to people and explaining the policies and examples. She is straightforward and she earned our trust. We can definitely recommend her to others! Great job, Cheyanne."
Profile photo of Trey Williams

Trey Williams

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Williams
"Cory was phenomenal ! Sound like it's going to be a great partnership. She was so professional and took time to make sure we understood everything and felt very comfortable. Thanks again Cory ...."
Profile photo of Chantisse Bodley

Chantisse Bodley

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chantisse Bodley
"I would highly recommend using state farm, before I was paying a ridiculous amount for insurance ( and only had liability) and thanks to Cheyenne I have better insurance coverage for almost the same price. Cheyenne you are awesome , customer service was excellent and handled fast. Thank you again !"
Profile photo of Jeremy Stone

Jeremy Stone

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Stone
"Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff. Provided better coverage for home and auto at a cost that was competitive with lesser providers."
Profile photo of Carla Friedman

Carla Friedman

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Friedman
"Awesome service. Awesome staff...very friendly and very professional."
Profile photo of Abigail Zagel

Abigail Zagel

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Zagel
"I cannot express in words how amazing the Adelie Allen office is! Everyone I’ve had the pleasure of speaking with has been thoughtful, patient, and understanding. Establishing insurance for a new car is such a smooth and efficient process. Sara in particular has been wonderful and is very knowledgeable. I truly feel cared for and safe in the hands of Adalie Allen!"
Profile photo of Leanne Rapp

Leanne Rapp

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leanne Rapp
"Their office is extremely easy to deal with. They respond quickly and keep you up to date on any changes. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rose Seiwert

Rose Seiwert

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Seiwert
"I am honestly extremely impressed with Adalie, her team, and State Farm in general. For all the insurance claims we've had to file within the last year, the app makes it SEAMLESS. Plus the correspondence from everyone is on point. Amazing communication! Everything is also incredibly fast. I got a payout for an insurance claim the SAME DAY I submitted the bill. Thank you State Farm for giving me faith in insurance companies again! HIGHLY recommend Adalie and her team!"
Profile photo of Rachel Miller

Rachel Miller

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Miller
"I'm glad I made the decision to have state farm. They have been really good to me and my family. I Raye them a 10 being the best 😊"
Profile photo of Jennifer Reeder

Jennifer Reeder

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Reeder
"So my Agent was actually Kori and she was so helpful. Explained everything to me and got me set up in like 15 minutes while most likely hearing me eating doritos. Shoutout to you girl!"
Profile photo of Hannah W.

Hannah W.

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah W.
"Super friendly staff (I spoke with Kori, mostly)! Everything was taken care of super quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Ginny Brandon

Ginny Brandon

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginny Brandon
"The office staff was very courteous. Our agent was very knowledgeable and helpful in finding the right fit for our needs. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Nicholas Gillespie

Nicholas Gillespie

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Gillespie
"These folks have helped me in every way imaginable… from claims to multiple lines of insurance I’ve needed, both personal and business. Highly recommended group of people to work with for most if not all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Hoon Lee

Hoon Lee

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hoon Lee
"Kori was really kind and helpful and made switching my auto insurance easy and convenient. I would definitely do more business with her whenever I need further assistance."
Profile photo of Rick Morron

Rick Morron

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Morron
"Wonderful customer service from Haily today."
Profile photo of Audrey Hauser

Audrey Hauser

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Hauser
"Walked in, met with a smile, they took my payment and answered my concerns about the safe driver discount with there own experience with it. Made me laugh and smile."
Profile photo of Anthony A Smith

Anthony A Smith

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony A Smith
"They’ve always took care of all my insurance Needs. They’re only a phone call away."
Profile photo of Kiaunte Lester

Kiaunte Lester

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiaunte Lester
"Cheyenne was very professional and informative! Made the process easier for me. I truly appreciate her!!!"
Profile photo of eve holmes

eve holmes

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eve holmes
"Was very patient with me extremely helpful! called me a few times but wasn't over zealous, got me a really great deal on all my insurance needs. Was honest!"
Profile photo of Paula Maddox

Paula Maddox

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Maddox
"I have used this company for many years and am always pleased with the service and pricing. They are always friendly and handle any issues that have promptly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Logan Wade

Logan Wade

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Wade
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of MIMI/NANA LEHR

MIMI/NANA LEHR

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MIMI/NANA LEHR
"After recently moving to Bloomington I contacted Allen State Farm Insurance for renters insurance.. My agent contact was Erika Holmes.. Erika was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with answering all my questions and completing my policy in a timely manner.. I highly recommend Adalie Allen State Farm Agency in Bloomington, Indiana for all you insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jessica Brown

Jessica Brown

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Brown
"Switching insurance companies was a big step for me, as I had been with my previous provider for over a decade. I was nervous and filled with uncertainty, but Cheyenne made the entire transition incredibly smooth and worry-free. From the moment my husband and I contacted them, their staff were attentive and understanding, taking the time to listen to my concerns and address all my questions. They guided me through the entire process, patiently explaining each step and ensuring I felt comfortable every step of the way. The transition itself was seamless, and I didn't experience any disruptions in my coverage. The reassurance I felt throughout the process was invaluable, and it quickly eased my nerves about the change."